Graffiti Street release teaser of Hua Tunan's "FEARLESS"

Graffiti Street have released this video showcasing behind the scenes footage of "The making of Hua Tunan's "FEARLESS".

This is Hua Tunan's first ever screen-print and Atelier JI are honoured to have been a part of this memorable collaboration. Our thanks go out to our friends at Graffiti Street and our very talented friend Hua Tunan.  

Print release date set to 16th May 2018 at 10:00 EST / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CET

For more info visit graffitistreet.com or see the screen print here... Hua Tunan's "FEARLESS"