*Images & Film: Copyright the artist & Graffiti Street

JPS - Conker The World

Commission - Enquire

2017
680mm x 680mm

8 colour screen print with globe hand finished by JPS. Plus three special colour-ways including pink, silver and gold glitter bow.
Edition of 60 + APs + Special Editions
Signed and numbered by the artist
Published by Graffiti Street


Behind the scene footage of how JPS's print 'Conker The World' was made. Print release date set to 31st May 2017 at 10:00 ET / 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET For more info visit graffitistreet.com