*Images & Film: Copyright the artist & Graffiti Street

Hua Tunan - Night Luminescent Pearl Print (H/F)

Commission - Enquire

2016
635mm x 880mm

Archival art print on 330gsm velvet watercolour somerset paper with a hand-pulled one layer screen printed highlights and hand finished with gold and white details by the artist.
Edition of 35 + APs
Signed and numbered by the artist
Published by Graffiti Street


Behind the scene footage of how Hua Tunan's print 'Night Luminescent Pearl' was made. Print release date set to 28th December 2016 at 10:00 ET / 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET For more info visit graffitistreet.com