*Images & Film: Copyright the artist & Graffiti Street

Hua Tunan - FEARLESS

Commission - Enquire

2018
635mm x 880mm

6 colour screen print on Somerset Satin 410gsm archival paper, with hand finished with gold details painted by the artist.
Edition of 35 + APs
Signed and numbered by the artist
Published by Graffiti Street


Behind the scene footage of how Hua Tunan's 'FEARLESS' Print was made. Print release date set to 16th May 2018 at 10:00 EST / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CET For more info visit graffitistreet.com