*Images & Film: Copyright the artist & Graffiti Street

BISSER - MIGRATION

Commission

2018
600mm x 520mm

Traditional copper plate etching, printed on Somerset Satin 300gsm archival paper, hand deckled edges.
Edition of 50 + APs
Signed and numbered by the artist
Published by
Graffiti Street


Behind the scene footage of how Bisser's "Migration" copper plate etching was made. Print release date set to 7th November 2018 at 10:00 EST / 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET For more info visit graffitistreet.com

Bisser’s star is firmly in the ascendancy. This talented young Belgian is taking the urban art scene by storm, and is known for his unforgettable and highly-stylised approach. The word Bisser comes from the verb "Bissen" which means to resit your year at school. The name wasn't chosen by accident either, as he has been able to convert classroom adversity into glorious opportunity. He recently made the top 3 at Bloop Festival and continues to wow the crowds. With his own unique style, Bisser is taking street art into new realms of creative expression.